ESRA
Friday, October 19, 2018 Login

Contacts
Chairman: Terje Aven
terje.aven@uis.no

Vice-Chairman: Radim Bris
radim.bris@vsb.cz

General Secretary:
Coen van Gulijk
c.vangulijk@tudelft.nl
European Safety and Reliability Association

ESRA Technical Committee on
Aeronautics Aerospace


Chairman
 • Darren Prescott, darren.prescott@nottingham.ac.uk

Committee Members
 • Ian Jenkins, Astrium, Germany, ian.jenkins@astrium.eads.net
 • Eugen Bühle, Human Performance Management, Germany, Eugen.Buehle@gmx.de
 • Joseph Fragola, Valador Inc., USA, joseph.fragola@valador.com
 • Detlev Bohle, DLR, Germany, detlev.bohle@dlr.de
News
ESREL 2016
European Safety and Reliability Conference
Strathclyde University, Glasgow
September 25 - 29, 2016
ESREL 2015
XXV European Safety and Reliability Conference
Zurich, Switzerland
September 7 - 10, 2015

Help
Forgot your password?
Receive your logon information by email.

Website Support
Send your feedback to us.
Home | Objectives| Login
© 2004 ESRA
Optimized for Internet Explorer 5+, Netscape 7+, Mozilla 1.4+ and Opera 7+